Request for MWD Lab, Taylor.

To whom this concerns,
My name is SGT. Tom H. im a K-9 handler in the US Army, My MWD (SSD TAYLOR) and I are currently deployed in Afghanistan. First let me start by saying how great it is to see that there is a place out there that is there for Military working dogs and I would like to thank you for everything you guys do for us K-9 teams. It is greatly appreciated. I came across your website and I would love to receive a care package for my MWD.
You can manage to get things for yourself here but it’s very difficult to get things for the dogs. Once again i would like to thank all of you for what you are doing. I would like to send you guys a picture of Taylor and I so it can be posted on your website.
sincerely,
SGT Tom H and SSD Taylor

3 Responses to Request for MWD Lab, Taylor.

  1. Ron says:

    We would like to send items for the dogs. Where do we send them?

  2. Susan says:

    Great! You can send any items or checks to: 306 BedBug Hill Rd Southampton, NJ 08088 checks should be made out to: ADOPT. We will be sure to send the items along to the troops. Thank you!!!

  3. Ron says:

    Susann
    Thank you. We’ll get things started

Leave a Reply

