Request from MWD Team 4/17/11

    I currently was on your website and seen all the great things that you all do, I was impressed Thank you for all you that you do as well all the people that help. I’m currently stationed in Afghanistan and would like support from your organization.  My MWD and I would greatly appreciate it.    My MWD name is SSG “Helotes”,  he loves treats and toys.  He is a 10 year old, 78 pound malinois (PEDD) awesome dog and I’m proud to be his handler and friend.
Thank-you
SGT Haggerty
Leave a Reply

