9 Military War Dogs in need.

There are 9 Military War Dogs and their handlers asking for care packages:

K9 Rocky, K9 Spiky, K9 Vviper, K9 Corup, K9 Hart, K9 Eros, K9Rocky2, K9REx and K9 Jess

3 Responses to 9 Military War Dogs in need.

  1. Sandy says:

    I am in San Antonio, TX. Can I mail a care package directly?

  2. Heathre says:

    I have been looking for a handler\MWD to send a care package to…..we would like to send a package each month along with a letter……how do we get an address and team to send this to?

  3. Rochelle Pyle says:

    I would like to send care packages to all 9 dogs that are listed above. I live in Nevada and need to know how to get the items to them. Is there a central distributions center where the items are gathered together as shown in the photo above so that I can send funds? Or do I need to put packages together. Please let me know.
    Thanks.

    Rochelle

Leave a Reply

